2018 Board of Trustees

2018 Board of Trustees

John GillespieJohn C. Gillespie, Esq. | Chair
Shareholder, Parker McCay, PA
About John |



Jewelle SutherlandJewelle Sutherland, MD | Vice Chair
Virtua Garden State Pulmonary Associates
About Jewelle |



Osrula KnowltonOrsula Knowlton, PharmD | Secretary
President, CareKinesis, Inc.
About Orsula | 



Lee ShieldsLee Sheilds, CPA | Treasurer
Partner, Friedman LLP
About Lee | 



Sarah M. Adelman
Vice President,
New Jersey Association of Health Plans

Gregory Button
President of Global Health Services
Korn Ferry

Rhonda J. Cates, CPA
Assistant Director, Retirement Plans
The Board of Pensions of the Presbyterian Church USA

Carman Ciervo, DO, FACOFP
Chief Physician Officer
Kennedy Health

Robert E. Curley III
South Jersey Market President
TD Bank

Lawrence M. DiVietro, Jr.
President & CEO
LandDimensions Engineering

Roy Fazio
Partner and Executive VP,
The Protocall Group

Christopher Fifis
Producer, Hardenbergh Insurance Group

Phillip W. Heath, MS
Chief Administrative Officer
Tabula Rasa HealthCare

Kevin Daugherty Hook, 
Vice President, Nursing Practice and Education
Genesis HealthCare

Susan Elizabeth Lehrman, Ph.D
Rohrer College of Business at Rowan University

Clifford G. Mancine
VP and General Manager
Mancine Optical

Michael McCarthy, Esq.
Associate General Counsel
Cooper University Health System

Nandini Natrajan, Ph.D
Sr. Director, Science Operations
Keystone Foods

Christine A. Stearns, Esq.
Gibbons P.C.